Buy Ticket Now

Innovation Week 2019

Powering Economic Growth while solving Social and Environmental Challenges

How Innovation can accelerate the Impact Economy?

20 - 24 May 2019

Annual Awards for Innovation & Initiatives

Make your innovations & initiatives recognized! Apply before May 15th

The Annual Awards for Innovation and Initiatives celebrate the brightest talents and outstanding organizations and companies, raising standards and sharing best practices throughout the industries, professions, and society. They are the ultimate seal of approval for all those who contribute to economic development, public good and build a better society.

Innovation Grand Prix

The prize that recognizes the most innovative individual, company and organization

How to Apply?

Submit 10 slide presentation, short movie or 400-word explanation regarding your innovative idea, project or initiative. Applicant fee for companies is 250€ per application and includes two passes for the Innovation Award Ceremony on 24th May. For all other applicants, participation is free of charge, but only shortlisted will be invited to the Award Ceremony.

Submit your application via email to according to the following subject title: (name of the category) _Innovation Week Awards_ (name of the applicant). The submissions process will close on Wednesday, 15th May at 00:01 GMT+2.

For more information about the contest and Innovation Award Ceremony 2019 please contact, or by calling +381 69 331 00 27.


  • Prof. Dragan Lončar, Faculty of Economics, University of Belgrade
  • Jelena Galic, CEO AIK Bank
  • Nebojša Đurđević, Digital Serbia Initiative
  • Dr Kori Udovički, President, Center for Advanced Economic Studies
  • A representative of Serbian Business Club Privrednik
  • Željka Motika, Lawyer and founding member of the Blockchain Initiative Serbia

This year we want to honour individuals, organizations, and changemakers in our society who bring innovation but also to encourage and inspire young people to exhibit their ideas and projects. For that reason, we established the Special Awards Category.